Updated Race Schedule :)

Ok, so I think I was a little excited when I first decided on my triathlon schedule for the year… ๐Ÿ™‚ I decided slim down my schedule a bit.

2007 Race Schedule:
April 15: Ice Breaker Triathlon (sprint distance) – MY FIRST TRIATHLON!!! :), Folsom Lake, Granite Bay, CA
April 22: Chico Velo Wildflower Century, Mildflower 65, or Flatflower 30/65
May 4-6: Wildflower Olympic, Lake San Antonio, Monterey County, CA – MY FIRST OLYMPIC TRIATHLON!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
May 20: Bay to Breakers (12K), San Francisco, CA
August 12: Folsom International Olympic, Folsom, CA
November 22: Run to Feed the Hungry (10K), Sacramento, CA
December 2: Las Vegas Marathon, Las Vegas, NV They’re going to have fireworks at the start!!! My first marathon!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to Updated Race Schedule :)

  1. Remco Slotboom says:

    Hi Jaime,

    I’ve added your blog to my favorites so I can keep an eye on your results.
    Very nice bicycle btw! Lots of luck at your test race on April 15th and I’m sure you’ll show em something at the real thing in May!
    You go girl ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Big hug from Holland.
    Remco

  2. Aunt Gail says:

    Proud of you!

Leave a Reply

